1

Step 1

Click "View" in the merchant list under the merchant in question

 

2

Step 2

Click 'USERS' tab

 

3

Step 3

Click edit button

 

4

Step 4

Click Full access

 

5

Step 5

Click 'Save' text

 

6

Step 6

Click 'Save' text